Personal

Möt personalen

Niklas Lindberg (Ägare & Verktygsmakare )

Marknad & Försäljning

Tel: 0393-224 51
Mob: 070-559 21 75
niklas.lindberg@linto.se

Anette Melander

Trivsel, Underhåll &Logistik

Tel: 0393-224 50
anette.melander@linto.se

 

Åke Andersson

Konstruktion & Projekt

Tel: 0393-224 57
ake.andersson@linto.se

Connie Andersson

Verktygsmakare & Cnc-operatör

Tel: 0393-224 56
connie.andersson@linto.se

Samuel Claesson

Materialinköp &Verktygsmontering

Tel: 0393- 224 63
samuel.claesson@linto.se

Eije Wilhelmsson

Verktygsmakare & Cnc-operatör

Tel: 0393-224 62
eije.wilhelmsson@linto.se

Erik Hultén

Precisionsvattenskärning

Tel: 0393-224 60
erik.hulten@linto.se

Gustav Blommesköld

Konstruktion & Projekt

Tel 0393-224 59
gustav.blommeskold@linto.se

Björn Lindberg

Controler / Verktygsmakare

Tel: 0393-224 61
bjorn.lindberg@linto.se

Paul Hultén

Specialkomponenter & Produktionstekniker

Tel: 0393-224 67
paul.hulten@linto.se

Echo Ye

Design, Försäljning & Lasergravyr

Tel: 0393-22469
echo.ye@linto.se

Cecilia Jonsson

Ekonomichef

Tel: 0393- 224 53
cecilia.jonsson@linto.se